Reservations: 408-286-1000
Toll-free: 800-843-3700

Packages

Promotions

Seat Locations

game-on

seats_2013

Book Now to reserve the best games!
Carrie Ross – Reservations Manager (408) 494-4739  Email
Schedule of Weekend Package Games

Club Seat Packages are available for all home games.

OCTOBER
Saturday October 5

Phoenix

7:30 pm
Saturday October 12

Ottawa

7:00 pm
Saturday October 19

Calgary

7:00 pm
NOVEMBER
Saturday November 2

Phoenix

7:30 pm
Saturday November 23

New Jersey

7:30 pm
Wednesday November 27

Los Angeles

7:30 pm
Saturday November 30

Anaheim

7:30 pm
DECEMBER
Saturday December 21

Dallas

7:30 pm
JANUARY
Saturday January 11

Boston

7:30 pm
Saturday January 25

Minnesota

7:30 pm
FEBRUARY
Saturday February 1

Chicago

7:30 pm
Friday October 7 Columbus 7:30 pm
MARCH
Saturday March 8

Montréal

7:00 pm
Saturday March 22

Washington

7:30 pm
APRIL
Saturday April 5

Nashville

7:30 pm
Saturday April 11

Colorado

7:00 pm

RESERVATIONS 800.834.3700

Check-In Date Nights
Adults Children